Spring 2016

ATPE News is the official publication of the Association of Texas Professional Educators, the largest educator association in Texas. The magazine addresses the most important issues affecting public education in the state. Learn more at

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 34 of 43

POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE Invest in the ATPE Political Action Committee today! It's easy to set up recurring monthly or quarterly donations online at The following ATPE members invested $50 or more in ATPE's Political Action Committee (ATPE-PAC) from Oct. 14, 2015, through Dec. 31, 2015. Alvin Ron Fitzwater Andrews Tina Hardarson Boerne Margie Hastings Richard Wiggins Bryan Sallie McGehee Carrollton- Farmers Branch Carolyn Kollmeier Keri Minier Center Theresa Wallace Corsicana Julleen Bottoms Crowley Steve Pokluda Cypress-Fairbanks Stephanie Bailey Eli Rodriguez Ferris Betty McCoy Grapevine- Colleyville Kelley Walker Houston Gail Hall Humble Stephanie Baker Irving Connie Kilday Miranda Madden Killeen Steve Harris Eileen Walcik Melissa Walcik Ron Walcik Lackland Ninfa Aguirre Leander Jayne Serna Lewisville Karen Hames Gerry Hudman Lubbock Ranelle Baldwin Mesquite Carol Davies Nacogdoches Kimberly Dolese Janie Leath New Caney Alice Housel Northside (20) Lisa Gray Bobbye Patton Plano Dennise Schuler Round Rock Joe Gregg San Antonio Annie Perez San Marcos Genie Rolfe Tyler Betty Berndt Waco Jane Sykes Weslaco Hector Cruz Willis Gidget Belinoski- Bailey Donna Ward your atpe atpe-pac honor roll | 35 spring 2016 THANK YOU FOR YOUR DONATION!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ATPE News - Spring 2016