Spring 2017

ATPE News is the official publication of the Association of Texas Professional Educators, the largest educator association in Texas. The magazine addresses the most important issues affecting public education in the state. Learn more at

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 15 of 43

Invest in the ATPE Political Action Committee today! It's easy to set up recurring monthly or quarterly donations online at 16 ATPE NEWS THANK YOU FOR YOUR INVESTMENT IN TEXAS PUBLIC EDUCATION! The following ATPE members donated $50 or more to ATPE's Political Action Committee (ATPE-PAC) from Oct. 1, 2016, though Dec. 31, 2016. Abilene Tonja Gray Alvin Kristopher Clancy Amarillo Nelson Bishop Yolanda Capetillo Michael Renteria Dawn Riley Andrews Tina Hardarson Austin Elizabeth Abrahams Ballinger Darlene Kelly Boerne Margie Hastings Carrollton-Farmers Branch Keri Minier Ginny Welch Clear Creek Janis Balsamo Comal Chris Douglas Corsicana Julleen Bottoms Cypress-Fairbanks Stephanie Bailey Del Valle Debbie Luciew-Nelson Edinburg Benjamin Lozano Galena Park Sharon Dixon Imelda Hernández Grapevine-Colleyville Kelley Walker Hale Center Brenda Bryan Humble Gayle Sampley Stacey Ward Laura Whitfield Huntsville Jeanine Sicard Irving Connie Kilday Miranda Madden Jacksboro Kristi Daws Killeen Alice Page Eileen Walcik Melissa Walcik Ron Walcik Leander Jayne Serna McAllen Twila Figueroa Mesquite Debbie Massey Jerrica Pruitt Cynthia Rowden Kay Young Nacogdoches Janie Leath Northside (20) David de la Garza Plano Lindsay Beattie Dennise Schuler San Antonio Annie Perez San Marcos Genie Rolfe Spearman Sherry Boyd Tornillo Cecy Lettunich Tyler Betty Berndt Willis Gidget Belinoski-Bailey Woden Ginger Franks Teresa Millard PAC HONOR ROLL = x $10 JUST $1 MILLION TO SUPPORT PUBLIC EDUCATION WE'D HAVE 100,000 IF MEMBERS DONATED Make an ImPACt PER YEAR

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ATPE News - Spring 2017